Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Révéler votre style et votre ambition Reveal your personal style and ambition
22 janvier 2021

Sexy friday - vendredi sexy : Tabria Majors danseuse dans une vidéo

 Tabria Majors @tabriamajors My Halloween cost...Instagram photo | Websta | Women, Plus size beauty, Curvy outfits

Pin on Denim StylePin on Hot Curvy WomenPin on Hey Gorgeous!

 

 Tabria Majors - Picture of the Week - 1/9/2017 - Plus Models TodayFEMCOMPETITOR MAGAZINE » Where The Elite Compete » Tabria Majors, Inspiring Example Of Curvy Perfection  Tabria Majors 2 | BlackSportsOnline

Tabria Majors' #Beylloween Is A Master Class In Black Girl Magic - Essence  Tabria Majors - Model Profile - Photos & latest news

"When I first heard “Naked Girl,” I immediately fell in love with the lyrics and messaging of the song, and instantly wanted to create.

 

I’m so thankful for all of my beautiful and talented dancers for doing this with me. Jasmine (choreographer) and Roger (director) I couldn’t have done this without you!

 

And thank you to the entire crew for being so patient, dedicated and following Covid protocol. I hope you all enjoy this and Happy Holidays! 💚" Tabria Majors

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Révéler votre style et votre ambition Reveal your personal style and ambition
  • Je m'adresse principalement aux femmes ambitieuses qui désirent mettre leur style au service de leurs objectifs personnelles et professionnelles. You are an ambitious lady, I can help you reach your goals through a small or big closet transformation,
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Catégories principales
Publicité